Webinars | site1016-2.fullpartnersite.com
My Account    
Sign In

Webinars

FREE Upcoming Webinars

Monthly Q&A Session for North America/Europe Q&A 

Tuesday, September 14th @ 12:00pm US Eastern / 5:00pm London

  • Do you have questions about coaching? What is it and how does it differ from, say, consulting or mentoring?
  • Perhaps you want to know what it takes to be a professional coach? What are the necessary skills as well as the time and financial investment?
  • Are you in charge of leadership development, and wondering how coaching might be an effective way to support your managers and their teams?
  • What does it mean to have a coaching culture in your organization, and how do you create one?
  • Are you curious about Coach U, our history, and what we have to offer both organizations and individuals?

Join us for our monthly Q&A session where attendees set the agenda based on what they want to know. 

Register Now

Monthly Q&A Session for Middle East/Asia Pacific

Thursday, September 9th @ 2:00 pm Dubai / 6:00pm Hong Kong / 8:00pm Sydney

  • Do you have questions about coaching? What is it and how does it differ from, say, consulting or mentoring?
  • Perhaps you want to know what it takes to be a professional coach? What are the necessary skills as well as the time and financial investment?
  • Are you in charge of leadership development, and wondering how coaching might be an effective way to support your managers and their teams?
  • What does it mean to have a coaching culture in your organization, and how do you create one?
  • Are you curious about Coach U, our history, and what we have to offer both organizations and individuals?

Join us for our monthly Q&A session where attendees set the agenda based on what they want to know. 

Register Now

Coaching Education & Credentialing Conversation

Tuesday, October 12th @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm US Eastern Time / 5:00pm - 6:00pm London

In this conversation, Pamela Richarde will help you navigate through understanding the Coaching Education & Credentialing process.

Register Now


Contact Us

Contact Us